About Us

Shapers of Destiny

Founder of the College
Rt. Rev. Msgr. Oubagaraswamy D. D 1948

Rev. Fr. Arulswamy 1948
Rev. Sr. Josephine Jun-1954 to May-1960
Rev. Mother Isabel Mary Jun-1960 to Aug-1962
Rev. Mother Lidwin Mary Sep-1962 to Sep-1971
Rev. Mother Stella Oct-1971 to May-1980
Rev. Mother Mary Bernadette Jun-1980 to Jun-1983
Rev. Mother Immaculate Jul-1983 to Jul-1989
Rev. Mother Marcelline Jul-1989 to Jul-1995
Rev. Mother Daria Aug-1995 to Jul-2007
Rev. Mother Celine Nirmala Aug-2007 to Jul-2013
Rev. Sr. Mary Lucy Juliet                                                                           Aug-2013 to till date

Ms. Rose Varkey 1948
Rev. Sr. Josephine 1949 - 1960
Mrs. R. Bhagyam 1961 - 1983
Rev. Sr. Edwin 1983 - 1988
Rev. Sr. Nympha 1988 - 2006
Rev. Sr. Pauline Mary 2006 - 2009
Rev. Sr. Savariammal 2009 - 2013
Rev. Sr. (Dr.) Dona Grace Jeyaseely 2013 - 2015
Dr. Sr. I. Arockia Rani 2015 - till date